Guest Reviews to Mercure Hotel Düsseldorf Neuss

Read the recent reviews and comments from the hotel's guests.

Good

Super nettes Personal

Sandra on Booking.com, 13.09.2020

Nice hotel near the mortorway

Very good hotel with a good breakfast even during the corona time. Ristorant was unfortunately closed.The room very big and clean. Bathroom nice and clean.Check in and check out very quick and without any problem.

781willi on TripAdvisor, 10.09.2020

good hote with very good servicel

The hotel il a very nice hotel close to the motorway. Very quiet still. The rooms are very big and very confortable. Bathroom also very big. The breakfast is very good and offer you everything what you need. The only small problem is the parking charge of Euro 4. Next time a put my car close by where a lot of space for nothing is available.

781willi on TripAdvisor, 09.03.2020

Exceptional

Goed Bad: Hoed

Ergulu on Booking.com, 09.03.2020

Exceptional

It was the best value for money stay for night over in Neuss/Dusseldorf. The rooms are completely renovated and hardly any other property in the area will match the same value for money. We had everything as we expected: our expectations were based on thorough prior review of all pro's and con's of this property and reality was fully in line with what we expected.

Konstantin on Booking.com, 01.03.2020

Definitely go there again if I'm at the region.

Room was OK; very clean. Tea/Coffee machine in room. Baby bed was ready as reserved. Bad: Car parking extra payable.

Bilgehan on Booking.com, 19.02.2020

Good stay

Location but out of the way but not an issue Bad: Nothing all good

Anonymous on Booking.com, 18.02.2020

Exceptional

Super ?

Moreeno on Booking.com, 09.02.2020

Exceptional

Hoed Bad: Hoed

Ergulu on Booking.com, 03.02.2020

Awesome

good Bad: nothing

Tomas on Booking.com, 29.01.2020

perfect service and appropriate setup for a kind price!

The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. Very friendly service! The room was quit big. Don´t need more^^ Bad: Room was cold - didn´t perceive the heater. Shower enclosure too small and too short - flooding the whole bathroom by showering^^

Anonymous on Booking.com, 23.01.2020

Overall it was good

Cheap yet good. Bad: Smells

Somnath on Booking.com, 13.01.2020

Exceptional

Goed Bad: Goed

Ergulu on Booking.com, 08.01.2020

Exceptional

Comfortable beds good noice cancellation between the rooms! Bad: The employee (lady with long black hair and glasses) could be more friendly!

Umit on Booking.com, 22.12.2019

Clean hotel, friendly staffs

The rooms are big , clean and well maintained. Bad: Breakfasts was okay, could have been better as it is pretty expensive.

Anonymous on Booking.com, 17.12.2019

Hotel bar

Kind people, clean bar and restaurant Bad: Inaccettabile that at midnight they trow you out of the bar even if you don’t have finished your drinks.

Anonymous on Booking.com, 01.12.2019

I do choose this hotel as it is very comfortable and very close to my work.

breakfast was cool and stuff also Bad: Cleanlines, daily cleaning could be improved.

Michaela on Booking.com, 27.11.2019

good

Due to MEDICA, the price has been little bit high, but service was also high as well. Thanks!!! Also I've been very awfully surprized, that I can pay half of breakfast, because I not big eater. Thanks!!!!

Departure53613449410 on TripAdvisor, 24.11.2019

Our of expectation, worth the price

It was clean and quiet. Staff are friendly, room are spacious with reasonable price for parking. Bad: Location is best if u have a car and wanna escape from town

Nadia on Booking.com, 12.11.2019

Great hotel, very close to Düsseldorf

Stayed 3 nights here as a base for some family history research in Nordrhein-Westfalia and found it an excellent choice. It's in a great location, close enough to Düsseldorf and not far from a choice of motorway routes to Köln, Duisburg, Essen and so on. Very clean hotel, no complaints, with friendly and helpful staff. We had a lovely dinner here one evening and breakfast every morning, buffet style, with a huge range of dishes, cereals, fruit, breads and so on to choose from. The dining room overlooks the gardens and the small pool (closed in November, of course!) and it was a joy to eat breakfast watching blue tits flying in and out of the bushes and a rabbit playing in the garden. We would certainly recommend this Mercure Hotel.

traveller2454 on TripAdvisor, 08.11.2019

Good

Walking around the property’s neighborhood Bad: The bed really not comfortable the duvet cover was not too large No mini bar where we are supposed to conserve the drink

David on Booking.com, 04.11.2019

Awesome

the staff, the bar, the cleanliness Bad: the location

Anonymous on Booking.com, 04.11.2019

Good

Alles super

Roland on Booking.com, 30.10.2019

Overall great!

We liked that it was in a quiet area but there were local shops and restaurants, room was lovely and warm! Bad: Receptionist was friendly but not talkative. Didn’t explain that parking wasn’t free (we looked in the documents in the room to find this out) when we then paid for parking we were just asked our room number, not registration so unsure how this works.

Meg on Booking.com, 28.10.2019

Good

When we arrived around 4pm. Monday there was a guy really available and kind. Bad: There was a girl in the reception Tuesday and I didn't like her behavior

Sokhna on Booking.com, 28.10.2019

GOOD

LOCATION FOR MY WORK Bad: THE HIGH PRICE

Andre on Booking.com, 11.10.2019

Exceptional

Badewanne

Anonymous on Booking.com, 01.10.2019

Very Good

Parkplatz

Janinegolling on Booking.com, 29.09.2019

Very Good

Location Bad: Nothing

Fahad on Booking.com, 28.09.2019

Awesome clean and tidy place for good price

Everything was on high level for the money I paid. Free parking exists a little behind the building, late night stuff speaks English. Bad: Probably the location is somewhat in the middle of nowhere. But if you are on a car - it doesn’t really matter. It is 1min away from the highway.

Arsenii on Booking.com, 16.09.2019
Contact

Mercure Hotel Düsseldorf Neuss
Am Derikumer Hof 1
41469 Neuss
Germany

Navigation: Am Derikumer Hof 8